CONTACT US

Steel Shed Rental

Lisa Mills

PRESIDENT

843-343-9981

jamestownlisa@yahoo.com

John Madray

General Vice President

843-607-5447

jmadray@gmail.com

Jean Guerry

Treasurer

jguerry1@homesc.com

Hazel Hughes / Jean Guerry

Public Relations

843-567-3519

seldomhome1@juno.com / jguerry1@homesc.com

Please reload

Brad Mills

Maintenance Director

843-532-2715

bmills1967@yahoo.com

Tracy Howard

Pageant Director

843-860-1556

TracyW07@homesc.com

Roger Ford

BBQ Cook-off Director

843-729-1151

rford007@homesc

Please reload

Michael Lake / Douglas Guerry

10K Gator Run Director/cordinator

864-704-6391

michael@techlake.net / douglas.guerry@gmail.com

Mark Guerry

Parade Director

Pam Turner

Vendor Director

864-417-0226

pjturner@homesc.com

Douglas Guerry

Secretary / PR Spokeperson

864-704-6391

Please reload

PO Box 125

Jamestown SC  29453


info@hellholeswampfest.com